Showing 1–16 of 22 results

Smartiepants Baby Virtual Classes

Smartiepants Baby is a program that offers stimulating activities and bonding between you and your little babe. Each week we make sure to ‘Shake it at Smartiepants’- and rotate exploring other instruments & objects such as drums, balls, mirrors, pianos & scarves. Our song lists include children’s classics, themed-week songs & Smartiepants exclusives. We always end the class with parachute, a light show and bubble time! Don’t want your young babe having screen time? No problem – use our class as a guide and engage with your child with his/her back to the screen!

Welcome to the NEW 4-Week Virtual Session of Smartiepants Baby!

A program geared towards babes up to 15mo that will run from Feb 22 – March 18.

A NEW Smartiepants Baby class will be released MONDAY and THURSDAY at 12:00pm.
Classes on Monday and Thursday are not the same – each class is unique and features new songs/instruments/props!
For your own flexibility, classes are not live.  You will receive an email when the class is released so you can tune in right away OR you will have access to watch the class for up to 1 week.

Click the buttons below to purchase the Monday Session, Thursday Session or BOTH!
By purchasing one or both of the sessions, you will receive a 25% discount on your whole cart.

Please note: After Sunday Feb 21st at 11:59pm, you will no longer get a 25% off discount. 

Click here to sign up for the Monday Session! Click here to sign up for the Thursday Session!
Upcoming Classes
Recent Classes
Rewind from 03/06/2020

REWIND: Take Me out to the Ball Game

Thursday April 1

11:30 am EST

$5.99
OnDemand Only

Let’s get drummin’

Thursday March 18

12:00 pm EST

$11.99
OnDemand Only

Let’s Make a Rainbow!

Monday March 15

12:00 pm EST

$11.99
OnDemand Only

How Many Fingers on One Hand?

Thursday March 11

12:00 pm EST

$11.99
OnDemand Only

Blink your eyes, touch your nose!

Monday March 8

12:00 pm EST

$11.99
OnDemand Only

Do the Dino Dance!

Thursday March 4

12:00 pm EST

$11.99
OnDemand Only

Little Dino, Little Dino, Where are you?

Monday March 1

12:00 pm EST

$11.99
OnDemand Only

I’m a Little Snowman

Thursday February 25

12:00 pm EST

$11.99
OnDemand Only

All the Snow is Falling Down!

Monday February 22

12:00 pm EST

$11.99
OnDemand Only

You are my Sunshine!

Thursday February 18

12:00 pm EST

$11.99
OnDemand Only

If You’re Happy & You Know It…

Monday February 15

12:00 pm EST

$11.99
OnDemand Only

Old MacDonald had a Farm!

Thursday February 11

12:00 pm EST

$11.99
OnDemand Only

Red, Orange, Yellow, Green…

Monday February 8

12:00 pm EST

$11.99
OnDemand Only

Row, Row, Row Your Boat…

Thursday February 4

12:00 pm EST

$11.99
OnDemand Only

Baby Shark…do..do..do..do..

Monday February 1

12:00 pm EST

$11.99
OnDemand Only

Sweet Dreams, Smartiepants!

Thursday January 28

12:00 pm EST

$11.99
OnDemand Only

Skinnamarink…I love you!

Monday January 25

12:00 pm EST

$11.99
OnDemand Only

Best of Spring Session: Going to Outer Space!

Saturday June 20

5:00 pm EST

$11.99
OnDemand Only

A-B-C-D-E-F-G

Wednesday June 17

11:30 am EST

$11.99
OnDemand Only

10 Little Fingers & 10 Little Toes

Wednesday June 10

11:30 am EST

$11.99
Rewind from 03/06/2020

Take Me out to the Ball Game

Wednesday June 3

11:30 am EST

$5.99
OnDemand Only

Zoom Zoom Zoom, We’re Going to the Moon!

Monday May 18

11:30 am EST

$11.99