Showing all 10 results

Next Class

SmartieChefs

Get your aprons on SmartieChefs, and let’s have fun in the kitchen! Your SmartieChefs will go on a delicious journey – learning about healthy eating, getting messy in the kitchen, and exploring new foods! As the yummy food is cooking and the aroma fills the air, your kids will have fun participating in various counting, sorting & alphabet activities. See you soon SmartieChefs!

Upcoming Classes
Recent Classes
OnDemand Only

Chase, Marshall, Rocky Snack Badges!

Monday July 27

3:30 pm EST

$9.99
OnDemand Only

Ice Cream in a Bag! (SmartieChef & Scientists Combined!)

Wednesday July 22

9:30 am EST

$9.99
OnDemand Only

Frozen Yogurt x 2 Ways

Monday July 20

9:30 am EST

$9.99
OnDemand Only

Hop in Your Apple Ship and Follow the Pizza Map!

Monday July 13

1:15 pm EST

$9.99
OnDemand Only

S’mores Energy Balls!

Monday June 29

9:30 am EST

$9.99
OnDemand Only

Best of Spring Session: Flower Pot Pudding!

Saturday June 20

9:00 am EST

$5.99
OnDemand Only

Alphabet Tree Snack!

Monday June 15

9:30 am EST

$11.99
OnDemand Only

Kindness Rice Krispie Treats

Monday June 8

9:30 am EST

$11.99
OnDemand Only

Olympic Torch & Rings

Monday June 1

9:30 am EST

$11.99
OnDemand Only

Planet Pops

Monday May 25

9:30 am EST

$11.99